Home Races Maps Awards Register Potato Bake Expo Volunteer Sponsors Local Amenities Inspirational Stories


The Award Ceremony will start at 11:00 a.m. at Smith Park. The overall, age group, and team awards will be presented to the athletes at this time.

All runners will receive a finishers medal at the end of the race.

Age Group Awards will be given to the top three males and females of the marathon and half-marathon (based on chip time) in the following age brackets: under 18| 18-24 | 25-34 | 35-44 |45-54|55-64 | 65-74 |75+

Overall winners are not eligible for age group awards. To receive the award, the runner must be present at the ceremony.    No awards will be sent in the mail.