Golf Board

The Golf Board serves as a forum for communication between various golfing constituencies, the contract operator, the City of Rexburg, and Madison County. They render advice and opinions concerning future capital improvements or infrastructure replacement needs required at the courses. They also recommend adjustments in rates and charges at the courses.

  • Christopher Mann, Council Rep
  • Matt Nielson, Staff Liaison
  • Duffy McFarland, Golf Pro
  • Todd Smith, County Liaison
  • Johny Watson
  • Derek Taylor
  • Eva Wright
  • Mike Farnworth
  • Kirk Ricks
  • John Johnson


     Monthly on the 1st Tuesday at 4:30 pm
     City Hall
     35 N 1st E
     Rexburg, ID  83440